Officers & Committees

President Jennifer Cramer (2017)
University of Kentucky
jennifer.cramer@uky.edu
Vice President & Chair of Program Committee Ralf Thiede (2017)
University of North Carolina Charlotte
rthiede@uncc.edu
Past President Allison Burkette (2017)
University of Mississippi
burkette@olemiss.edu
Secretary Catherine Evans Davies (2021)
University of Alabama
cdavies@as.ua.edu
Treasurer Benjamin Torbert (2017)
University of Missouri at St. Louis
btorbert@gmail.com
Web Masters Wilbur Bennett (2017)
University of Louisiana Lafayette
wilbur@louisiana.edu
Executive Committee Ricard Viñas-de-Puig (2017)
College of Charleston
vinasdepuigr@cofc.edu

Rachael Allbritten (2018)
Independent Scholar
rallbritten@gmail.com

Ramón Escamilla (2019)
University of Central Arkansas
rescamilla@uca.edu

Journal Editor Felice Ann Coles (2020)
University of Mississippi
fcoles@olemiss.edu
Nominating Committee J. Daniel Hasty (2017)
Coastal Carolina University
jhasty@coastal.edu

Kirk Hazen (2018)
West Virginia University
kirk.hazen@mail.wvu.edu

Paulina Bounds (2019)
Tennessee Technological University
pbounds@tntech.edu

Program Committee Local host for SECOL 2017
Ricard Viñas-de-Puig (vinasdepuigr@cofc.edu)
Charleston, SC
March 8-11, 2017

Past Presidents & Secretaries