Officers & Committees

 

President Ralf Thiede (2017-2019)
University of North Carolina Charlotte
rthiede@uncc.edu
Vice President & Chair of Program Committee Philip M. Carter (2017-2019) Florida International University
pmcarter@fiu.edu
Past President Jennifer Cramer (2017-2019)
University of Kentucky
jennifer.cramer@uky.edu
Secretary Catherine Evans Davies (2016-2021)
University of Alabama
cdavies@ua.edu
Treasurer Paul E. Reed (2017-2022) University of Alabama
pereed1@ua.edu
Web Masters as of 2017 jointly done by Secretary and Treasurer
Executive Committee Rachael Allbritten (2015-2018)
Independent Scholar
rallbritten@gmail.com

Ramón Escamilla (2016-2019)
University of Central Arkansas
rescamilla@uca.edu

Katie Carmichael (local host 2018)
Virginia Tech University
katcarm@vt.edu 

Justin White (local host 2019)
Florida Atlantic University
jwhite94@fau.edu

Journal Editor Felice Ann Coles (2020)
University of Mississippi
fcoles@olemiss.edu
Nominating Committee Kirk Hazen (2018)
West Virginia University
kirk.hazen@mail.wvu.edu

Paulina Bounds (2019)
Tennessee Technological University
pbounds@tntech.edu

Irina Shport
Louisiana State University
ishport@lsu.edu

Program Committee  organized by local host, Katie Carmichael, for SECOL 2018 at Virginia Tech University, Blackburg, VA

April 19-21, 2018

Past Presidents & Secretaries